Customization & Karaoke

000x88158X 117
Okay so I’ve been putting off working on my blythe since I realized you had to saw the head open to customize her. Then I saw these pictures on flickr last night of someone who did it another way without sawing the head. So I did it. I opened her head :-O I broke her eyemech lol. I feel like such a nerd. Now I have to order a replacement part from cool cat. I didn’t really get her lips the way I wanted them either but I’m going to redo her whole faceup before or when her eyechips and replacement part get here. I have to go buy artist grade pastels. I think she looks better at least without the shine.

My other custom sage. I’ve been working on him since may believe it or not. I guess he doesn’t like his looks because I can’t seem to get a non blurry photo of him.

000x88158X 384

Tonight I have a date! Wee. We’re going to sing karaoke at this local bar that recently opened up. I’m really excited. I <33 karaoke. I already have a set list LMAO. I have the next three days off in a row so hopefully I will get some more episodes done. I just have to edit the next episode ;)

I also did one of those "What's in my purse?" photos for flickr. I'm uploading it now.

Leave a comment