Carmel Creek: Episode 12 “Turning Point”



Zoe: Ooo so they are going out to dinner?? Hehehe.
Lana: Yeah but it’s "not a date."


*Knock knock* Hellloooo?? Are you open??


Lana: *GASP* no!



Zoe: Lana? Lana! Where are you going?!


Gabriella: Hey, where’d she go? Did you say Lana??
Zoe: Who the heck are you!? And why are you bothering my GOOD friend?!


Gabriella: I’m just trying to get a cup of coffee. Anyways we’ve been looking for her everywhere!
Zoe: You leave her alone!
Gabriella: She left her family without saying goodbye! We deserve at least that much!
Zoe: Hmpf! I’m sure she had a good reason! Just stay away!


Lana: No, no, no, no, no. I don’t want to go back there.


Zoe: Lana, I thought I ‘d find you here. Don’t worry I made that girl go away.
Lana: Thank you but she’ll come back anyway and now so will he…


Zoe: Who was she?
….. I mean it’s okay if you don’t want to talk about it, but I’m here for you.

Lana: Why are you being so nice to me? You don’t even know what I did.

Zoe: It doesn’t matter. You’re my best friend.
Lana: You’re mine too.

To be continued!

 

Leave a comment